Investor Centre - Analyst Coverage

Last modified 28 October, 2013
Date Firm and Analyst Contact Details
21/10/2013 Dundee Capital Markets
Joseph Gallucci
jgallucci@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
+1 514 396 0330
21/05/2013 Paradigm Capital
David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 360 3462
08/02/2013 Phillip Capital
Pieter Bruinstroop
pbruinstroop@phillipcapital.com.au
+61 3 9618 8275
06/02/2013 Paradigm Capital
David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 360 3462
16/01/2013 Haywood Securities Inc.
Stefan Ioannou
sioannou@haywood.com
+1 416 507 2309
23/10/2012 MineLife Pty Ltd
Gavin Wendt
gavin.wendt@minelife.com.au
+61 2 9713 1113
18/10/2012 Fraser Mackenzie
Aleksandra (Sasha) Bukacheva
abukacheva@frasermackenzie.com
+1 416 682 4211
11/10/2012 Octa Phillip Financial Group
Pieter Bruinstroop
pbruinstroop@octaphillip.com
+61 3 9618 8275
03/10/2012 Haywood Securities Inc.
Stefan Ioannou
sioannou@haywood.com
+1 416 507 2309
16/08/2012 Paradigm Capital
David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 360 3462
13/08/2012 MineLife Pty Ltd
Gavin Wendt
gavin.wendt@minelife.com.au
+61 2 9713 1113
01/11/2011 Paradigm Capital
Santo Ranieri
sranieri@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 364 3161
10/10/2011 Casimir Capital
Eric Allison
eallison@casimircapital.com
+1 212 798 1368
20/06/2011 Evans and Partners
Cathy Moises
Note: This report is only available to clients of Evans and Partners
cmoises@evansandpartners.com.au
+61 3 9631 9842
02/06/2011 MineLife Pty Ltd
Gavin Wendt
gavin.wendt@minelife.com.au
+61 2 9713 1113
28/02/2011 Paradigm Capital
Santo Ranieri
sranieri@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 364 3161
22/12/2010 Paradigm Capital
David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 360 3462
04/11/2010 BSP Capital
Gabriel Bossip & Jordan Paul
jkevau.bspcapital@bsp.com.pg
+675 321 4333
24/09/2010 Paradigm Capital
David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 360 3462
20/09/2010 Intersuisse Limited
Pieter Bruinstroop
suisse@intersuisse.com.au
+61 3 9629 8288
October 2009 Intersuisse Resources Monitor
Chris Bain (Phillips Resources Fund)
resources@phillipcapital.com.au
19/10/2009 Paradigm Capital
David Davidson
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
+1 416 360 3462

 

Third Party Content
This list of information published by third parties is provided for information purposes only. Any opinions, advice, statements, forecasts, or other information are those of the respective author(s) or publisher(s) and not of Marengo Mining Limited. The Company neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any information about the Company published by analysts or other third-parties.
See also our Disclaimer